School Counseling Staff

 

Counselors

Talesha Wagner Portrait
Talesha Wagner
Talesha.Wagner@VBSchools.com
Guidance Director
Serving Students: Ed-Lam
Virtual VA, Early College Scholars and Dept. Chair

Beanie Schleicher Portrait
Beanie Schleicher
Laura.Schleicher@VBSchools.com
Serving Students : A-Ec
Military, Careers and School Counseling Advisory Council

Judy Mayes Portrait
Judith Mayes

Judy.Mayes@VBSchools.com
Serving Students: Lan-Rod
Colleges and help assist with Scholarships and Awards Day/Night programs

Andy Miller Portrait
Andrew Miller

Andrew.Miller@VBSchools.com
Serving Students: Roe-Z
AP Testing and NCAA Clearinghouse


Adrienne Tomao
Serving Students: Legal Studies Academy (LSA)
Scholarships and Awards Day/Night programs

Guidance Staff Image
Amanda Hansen
Amanda.Hansen@vbschools.com
ESL Facilitator, 504 Coordinator, PSAT and help assist with other collateral duties if needed

ACCESS Advisor

Jordan Brown Photo
Jordan Brown
jbrown@accesscollege.org
Monday -Tuesday, 7:30am-3:00pm

Secretary

Debbie Speight Portrait
Debbie Speight

Debbie.Speight@VBSchools.com

Data Tech

Data Tech Portrait
Ashley Blackman
Ashley.Blackman@vbschools.com